Manfred von Roncador / Gudrun Miehe: Les langues gur (voltaïques) [PDF]

 39.80

Includes 7% VAT
Delivery Time: no delivery time (download)

Bibliographie commentée et inventaire des appellations des langues

To view and read PDF documents, you need a PDF reader, e.g. Adobe Acrobat Reader or Foxit Reader.
ISBN 978-3-89645-111-8 SKU: 111 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Description

1998
VIII, 283 pp.
Index: List of all Gur languages

Text language: French

This bibliography contains approx. 2,000 titles of linguistic relevance. Apart from linguistic studies in the concrete sense, the volume also includes original texts (fairy tales, proverbs, legends, etc.), didactical texts for alphabetization, ethnological literature containing linguistic material, as well as some texts that are historically relevant for the localization of languages and peoples. The bibliography includes, apart from published material which is generally accessible, also a great amount of manuscripts and unpublished papers (grey literature).

The entries are classified by the author or editor and contain key words referring to the contents as well as the languages and groups discussed in the text. Furthermore, some entries contain bibliographical annotations or cross references for other book titles. A language and subject index is also given in the bibliography.

The list of the different language terms mentioned in the texts is added to the bibliography and contains approx. 1,500 entries. For each language term, the list mentions its source, its classification and, if possible, its etymology and gives cross reference to the term officially acknowledged or most commonly used in recent research. Each entry has its own code as well as a classifying number which guarantees an immediate identification. The bibliography provides a useful and extensive reference book for anyone interested in Gur languages.

Manfred von Roncador / Gudrun Miehe: Les langues gur (voltaïques) [PDF]

 39,80

Enthält 7% MwSt.
Lieferzeit: keine Lieferzeit (Download)

Bibliographie commentée et inventaire des appellations des langues

Zum Anzeigen und Lesen von PDF-Dokumenten benötigen Sie einen PDF-Reader, z. B. Adobe Acrobat Reader oder Foxit Reader.
ISBN 978-3-89645-111-8 Artikelnummer: 111 Kategorie: Schlagwörter: , ,

Beschreibung

1998
VIII, 283 Seiten
Index: Verzeichnis aller Gur-Sprachen

Textsprache: Französisch

Die Bibliographie enthält etwa 2.000 Titel von linguistischer Relevanz. Neben linguistischen Arbeiten im engeren Sinne wurden aufgenommen: Originaltexte (Märchen, Sprichwörter, Legenden usw.), didaktische Literatur zur Alphabetisierung, Ethnologica, soweit sie sprachliches Material enthalten, sowie einige ältere Arbeiten, die zur Lokalisierung der Sprachen und Völker relevant sind. Neben allgemein zugänglichen Titeln beinhaltet die Bibliographie eine große Anzahl von Titeln aus dem Bereich der sog. grauen Literatur.

Die Einträge sind nach Autorennamen bzw. herausgebenden Körperschaften geordnet und enthalten Schlagwörter zum Inhalt und zu den behandelten Sprachen oder Sprachgruppen sowie in einigen Fällen bibliographische oder querverweisende Bemerkungen. Diesen Einträgen ist ein Sprach- und Sachindex zugeordnet.

Die auf die Bibliographie bezogene Liste der in der Literatur vorkommenden Sprachbezeichnungen umfasst etwa 1.500 Einträge. Jeder aufgefundenen Sprachbezeichnung sind nach Möglichkeit die Ersterwähnung sowie etymologische und klassifikatorische Angaben zugeordnet, die die Auffassung der Quelle wiedergeben. Die Identifikation mit existierenden Sprachen erfolgt durch Verweis auf eine „Normalform“, für die die offiziell anerkannte oder in der jüngeren Forschung als angemessen erkannte Sprachbezeichnung gewählt wurde. Jedem Eintrag ist ein Randcode zugeordnet, der eine numerische Gliederungszahl enthält und somit eine unmittelbare Zuordnung erlaubt. Dem an Gursprachen Interessierten wird damit ein umfassendes Referenzwerk an die Hand gegeben.